Pimm in Korean language: 부분적인 immortalization

I found the Korekoreanpimman version of the Pimmblog at my stats panel, it was generated by the Google Translate First I did not even know it is in Korean, but with the help of this program I could figure it out that it is in fact in Korean. Although I have doubts whether the automated translation is able to catch the points in every detail, the whole thing is welcome. And now something completely connected: according to Google Trends Korean is the top language in the total number of searches done for the search term: biotechnology in Google.

trendsbiotech

One thought on “Pimm in Korean language: 부분적인 immortalization

  1. I as well as my friends appeared to be analyzing the great helpful tips located on the blog and then unexpectedly got a terrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to the web site owner for those secrets

Comments are closed.